Visa Information

To receive a visa you should submit the following papers to the Consular Section of the Embassy:

  1.  Passport and one photocopy;
  2.  Visa application form, obtained from the Consular Section.
  3.  Two current photos of passport size.

Working hours

Receipt of documentation – from 10-00 a.m to 12-00 p.m

Time delivery of documents, with 3-00p.m to 5-00 p.m

Processing time (normal base): – no more than 7 working days.

Processing fees:

  • Single entry visa (1 month) – 60 $;
  • Single entry visa (from 1 to 3 months) – 70 $;
  • Multiple entry visa (1 month) – 70 $;
  • Multiple entry visa (from 1 to 3 months) – 90 $;
  • Single Tourist visa (1 month only) – 40 $;
  • Single Tourist visa (3 month only) – 50 $;
  • Double Tourist visa (1 month only) – 65 $;
  • Single Study visa (1 month only) – 60 $,
  • Transit visa (5 days only) – 35 $;
  • Double Transit visa  – 45 $;

The payment for visa shall be made according to the daily rate of Reserve Bank of India with the RBL Bank of the Consular account of the Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic to the Republic of India , New Delhi:

RBL Bank,

A/c No. 409000289398

23 Basant Lok market, Community Centre, New Delhi

The payment for visa with reference to the above Consular account with RBL Bank can be made in any other branches of RBL Bank in India by mail or courier service only in Indian Rupees.

The payment for visa is not refundable.

P.S.   The fees for visas can be changed according to the current rate of US$.

Note: The Embassy reminds that the forms and documents necessary for visas should be submitted by applicants themselves and the visas should be checked after issuing. Upon receipt of your Passport you are kindly asked to check your visa with regard to the type of Visa, validity of Visa and personal data.

Main information

1) The payment for visa is not refundable.

2) The Embassy accepts only a check for payment of money for the visa.

3) Forms and documents submitted in a manner different from that described above will not be accepted by the Consular Section of the Embassy.

Please be advised that the citizens of India, Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka should come through registration process on the territory of Kyrgyzstan at the local Passport Department of the place of their staying.

© 2015 Embassy of Kyrgyz Republic in New Delhi, India